Workshop Sessions of
2D Digital Animation

Join our Google Classroom with Code: 8cgqqo Workshop Details Summary List of Participants

12 February - 15 March 2018
Every Monday & Thursday 14:00-16:00 Bangkok Time (GMT+7)

Session Date & Time Topics Materials WebEx Room
1 Monday, 12 February 2018
14:00-16:00 Bangkok Time
Orientation: Introduction & Project Overview Materials will be provided in Google Classroom, please make sure you have joined the class. Number : 574 397 633
Password : 1234
Link : https://goo.gl/5Ua3CK
2 Thursday, 15 February 2018
14.00–16.00 Bangkok Time
Understanding about Animation Product and IP business strategy
3 Monday, 19 February 2018
14.00–16.00 Bangkok Time
Creates business model canvas
4 Thursday, 22 February 2018
14.00–16.00 Bangkok Time
Production Design Development
5 Monday, 26 February 2018
14.00–16.00 Bangkok Time
Story development
6 Thursday, 1 March 2018
14.00–16.00 Bangkok Time
2D Animation Pipeline
7 Monday, 5 March 2018
14.00–16.00 Bangkok Time
2D Animation Technologies
8 Thursday, 8 March 2018
14.00–16.00 Bangkok Time
2D Animation Technique (Principle of animation)
9 Monday, 12 March 2018
14.00–16.00 Bangkok Time
2D Animation Technique (Layouting & Colouring)
10 Thursday, 15 March 2018
14.00–16.00 Bangkok Time
Conclusion